top of page

Simple smoothie recipes

I'm definitely addicted to Smoothie!

Smoothie can be a best option for a simple meal. I like to drink fresh fruit smoothie in the morning.

It's a perfect combination if you put some cereals on top.

Sometimes, I feel like drinking something cold to cool myself down from hot weather, but if i don't want tea or coffee then I make this one.

So here are my favorite smoothie recipes. But remember, with any kinds of fruits and vegetables you can make your own recipe :D

Combination 1 : Mango, Blueberry, lemon, honey.

*direction- 1 mason jar

1. prepare 1 cup of frozen mango

1/3 cup of frozen blueberry

1 Tsp lemon juice

2 Tsp honey

1 cup of milk ( or little more depending on your preference.)

2. Blend it !

Combination 2 : Mango,banana, plum.

*direction- 1 mason jar

1. prepare 1/2 cup of frozen mango

1 cutting banana

1 cutting plum

1 cup of milk ( or little more depending on your preference.)

*honey is an option!

2. Blend it !

.

.

Personally, I also recommend you to put some yogurt in it !

( you'd better mix with milk because it needs 'water' to blend it up easily.)

It gives more creamy texture and flavor.

Hope you enjoy this recipe! XD

bottom of page